Staff

Asst.Prof. Dr. Thanakorn Pamuta
Director of Office of the President

Phone : Ext.

E-mail : thanakorn.p@yru.ac.th


Mrs. Sumon Petkaew
Director of the Central Division

Phone : Ext.

E-mail : sumon.p@yru.ac.th


Ms. Taweewan Tongnuan
Director of Policy and Plan Division

Phone : Ext.

E-mail : taweewan.t@yru.ac.th


Dr. Kanokwan Kanchanatanee
Direct of the Academic Affair

Phone : Ext.

E-mail : kanokwan.k@yru.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Wassana Pitaktum
Director of Student Affair Division

Phone : Ext.

E-mail : Wassana.p@yru.ac.th


Ms. Thanida Duanjamroon
Director of Office of the Secretary Division

Phone : Ext.

E-mail : Thanida.d@yru.ac.th


Ms. Suwimol Issarathanachaikul
Dierector of Office of Qulity Assurance Divis

Phone : Ext.

E-mail : Suwimol.i@yru.ac.th